27
Sep
11

October is…..

right around the corner…I love fall…the weather…the food…its a comfort time for me….

conference is over and again was a huge success and each year I grow…I learn…I love to learn new things, yes the comfort of the old is still …well..comforting…but something new works the brain….makes you feel alive…

October is another great month to organize as the fall and winter come in you need your summer things put away and the heavier stuff comes out…its always refreshing to me to do this as I rotate the summer shoes to the top of my closet and the winter boots come down, its like going shopping …things you havent worn in months become new again…well…unless its time to get rid of them!!

its a time to create your tax folder too if you havent already, and as tax papers come in you just toss them in the folder…easy as pie to bring to the accountant….as well as your expense spreadsheet you have been using all year……you have been using it haven’t you???

time to do more work….later 🙂

0 Responses to “October is…..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 75 hits

