19
Aug
14

The Un-organized Organizer

I remember a time when every drawer in my house, every closet, every thing in my life seemed organized. Now, nothing in my life feels organized. Not a closet or a file or a drawer….what went wrong??  Life happened.

I use to help people get and keep organized. I now understand why they struggled. I am living what I taught unorganized people! How could this have happened. I think when your mind is scattered, your things get scattered. There  isn’t a “place” for the things. So, what happens now? I go back to what I taught and teach myself.

The S.P.A.C.E. Method:

Sort
Prioritize
Assign it a home
Containerize
Equalize

Looking forward to applying this method in all areas of my life to get me back on track.

Happy Tuesday to all!

Lee

0 Responses to “The Un-organized Organizer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 75 hits

